2023 Winter Topical Meeting
Precision Optical Metrology Workshop

Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa
Tucson, Arizona, USA
March 6-7, 2023

Images courtesy of Zygo Corporation

Register Today!

ASPE will hold its in-person only Precision Optical Metrology Workshop this year at the Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa in the beautiful Tucson, Arizona. Tucson is Arizona’s second largest city and is home to the University of Arizona. Plan to arrive early to Tucson and enjoy a weekend of adventure before the workshop begins.

The objective of this workshop is to bring together specialists and practitioners from industry, government, and academia in an ideal forum for the exchange of ideas with an emphasis on discussion in a relaxed atmosphere. The scope of this meeting is to showcase optical metrology and precision engineering.

Topics include but are not limited to interferometry for optics, industrial metrology, process control, surface analysis, new instrument design, advanced techniques, MTF as a precision metric and R&D. All presentations will be oral, and there will be an electronic conference proceedings that contain the extended abstracts.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 is the date the early bird registration rate ends and is the last day to cancel registration with a refund.

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsor

Meeting Organizers

Jonathan Ellis, Micro-LAM
Cristina Canavesi, LighTopTech Corp.
Felipe Guzmán, Texas A&M University
Kate Medicus, Ruda-Cardinal

Organizing Committee

Vivek Badami, Zygo Corporation
Brandon Chalifoux, University of Arizona
Daewook Kim, University of Arizona
Eberhard Manske, TU Illmenau
Christof Pruss, U. of Stuttgart / ITO
Joanna Schmit, 4D Technology
Rong Su, Shanghai Inst. Opt. & Mech / CAS