38th ASPE Annual Meeting Committee

Nicholas J. Duncan, Co-chairperson
Aerotech, Inc.
Don L. Martin, Co-chairperson
Martin-Mason, LLC.
Christopher J. Morgan, Co-chairperson
Moore Nanotechnology Systems
Alex Sohn, Co-chairperson
Meta Reality Labs
David L. Trumper, Co-chairperson
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Luis A. Aguirre, The University of Texas at Austin

Kumar Arumugam, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Vivek G. Badami, Zygo Corporation

Keith Carlisle, Retired

Leon Chao, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Michael A. Cullinan, The University of Texas at Austin

Ping Guo, Northwestern University

Felipe Guzman, Texas A&M University

Byron R. Knapp, Professional Instruments Company

Stephen J. Ludwick, Aerotech, Inc.

Brian P. O’Connor, Aerotech, Inc.

Robert M. Panas, Bright Silicon Technologies

Mark A. Stocker, Cranfield Precision, Division of Fives Landis Ltd.

Senajith B. Rekawa, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Stuart T. Smith, University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Adam Thompson, University of Nottingham

ASPE gratefully acknowledges the time and the effort of the organizing and technical program committee to bring the precision engineering community this program.