Join ASPE

2019 Annual Meeting

Key Dates

Monday – Friday
October 28 – November 1, 2019
Wyndham Grand Downtown Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Conference Chair
Stephen J. Ludwick, Aerotech, Inc.
 

Photo Credit: David Reid/VisitPittsburgh

Back to Event


  • Friday, July 19, 2019: Student scholarship application deadline
  • Friday July 19, 2019: Abstracts/Manuscripts submission deadline
  • Wednesday July 24, 2019: Call for poster submissions opens
  • Friday, August 23, 2019: Student scholarship decision notification
  • Friday August 16, 2019: Abstracts/Manuscripts decision notification
  • Friday August 30, 2019: Poster Submission Deadline
  • Friday September 6, 2019: Poster decision notification
  • Friday, September 13, 2019: Final Abstracts/manuscripts submission deadline
  • Friday, September 13, 2019: Presenters must be registered by this date
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019: Cut-off date for making hotel reservations at the Wyndham at the ASPE rate
  • Friday October 11, 2019: Early-bird rate for ASPE Annual Meeting registration ends
  • Friday, October 11, 2019: Last day to cancel and receive partial refund
  • Monday, October 28 – Friday, November 1, 2019: 34th ASPE Annual Meeting