2011 Best Paper Awards

Congratulations to Xiaodong Lu and Irfan Usman (The University of British Columbia) for winning ASPE’s Best Paper of the ASPE 2011 Annual Meeting.  To view the paper entitled  A Novel Long-Stroke Planar Motor, click here.

Congratulations also go to Berend Denkena, Jens Köhler and Anke Turger (Leibniz Universität Hannover) for winning the Best Poster Paper Award for their paper entitled Modeling the Polishing Process with Resilient Diamond Tools for Manufacturing of Complex Shaped Ceramic Implants. View the winning paper here.